Contact

We’re there for you.

You can reach us by phone, e-mail, letter or personally in Stuttgart, Germany or Royal Oak, Michigan (US): We look forward to hearing from you!

Stuttgart

Germany

Thierry Präzisionslackiertechnik GmbH

Motorstrasse 30
70499 Stuttgart, Germany
Tel.: +49 (0) 711 839974-0
Fax: +49 (0) 711 839974-80
info@thierry-gmbh.de

Royal Oak/Detroit

USA

Thierry Corporation

4319 Normandy Court
Royal Oak, MI 48073, USA
Tel.: +1 (248) 549 8600
Fax: +1 (248) 549 3533
info@thierry-corp.com

Contact form.

The direct way to us. Simply complete and submit the form below.

I have read the privacy policy and I agree.

›› Privacy Policy

Your contacts at Thierry.

We look forward to meeting you!

Germany

Reception
Tel.: +49 (0) 711 839974-0
info@thierry-gmbh.de

Management Assistant
Eleni Theodorou
Tel.: +49 (0) 711 839974-71
eleni.theodorou@thierry-gmbh.de

Ford Europe, Audi
Sven Rings
Tel.: +49 (0) 711 839974-73
sven.rings@thierry-gmbh.de

GM Europe, BMW, NIO
Doris Schwarz
Tel.: +49 (0) 711 839974-72
doris.schwarz@thierry-gmbh.de

Fiat
Veronika Krieger
Tel.: +49 (0) 711 839974-70
veronika.krieger@thierry-gmbh.de

Volvo
Jacqueline Ilesic
Tel.: +49 (0) 711 839974-74
jacqueline.ilesic@thierry-gmbh.de

Customer Service
Eleni Theodorou
Tel.: +49 (0) 711 839974-71
eleni.theodorou@thierry-gmbh.de

Coating / Technology
Christian Wiemers
Tel.: +49 (0) 711 839974-17
christian.wiemers@thierry-gmbh.de

Test agents and test pins
Veronika Krieger
Tel.: +49 (0) 711 839974-70
veronika.krieger@thierry-gmbh.de

Test Equipment (Technical Customer Service)
Patrick Thierry
Tel.: +49 (0) 711 839974-20
patrick.thierry@thierry-gmbh.de

Test Equipment (Sales Customer Service)
Jacqueline Ilesic
Tel.: +49 (0) 711 839974-74
jacqueline.ilesic@thierry-gmbh.de

Coating / Boundary Sample Technology
Christian Wiemers
Tel.: +49 (0) 711 839974-17
christian.wiemers@thierry-gmbh.de

Customer Service Boundary Samples
Eleni Theodorou
Tel.: +49 (0) 711 839974-71
eleni.theodorou@thierry-gmbh.de

Customer Service
Eleni Theodorou
Tel.: +49 (0) 711 839974-71
eleni.theodorou@thierry-gmbh.de

Coating / Technology
Christian Wiemers
Tel.: +49 (0) 711 839974-17
christian.wiemers@thierry-gmbh.de

USA

Master Sample Management
Tel.: +1 (248) 549-8600,
master.samples@thierry-corp.com

Plasma Technology
Tel.: +1 (248) 549-8600,
plasma@thierry-corp.com

Cartesian Robots
Tel.: +1 (248) 549-8600,
robotics@thierry-corp.com

Rotary Heat Exchanger
Tel.: +1 (248) 549-8600,
save-energy@thierry-corp.com