About us

[rev_slider_vc alias=”ueber-uns”]

About us.

Thierry GmbH was founded in Stuttgart, Germany in 1996 as a family-run company in order to meet the automotive industry’s constant high demand for high-precision paint finishes.

Our highly qualified staff see themselves as our customers' partners.

At the request of our international customers in the automotive sector, we expanded to the USA in 2004. Since then, we have been serving the market with the Thierry Corporation in Royal Oak, Michigan.

 

Whether you’re in the market for Master Sample Management or Color Standards, Precision Color Cards according to RAL Classification or Corporate Color Cards, Color Fan Decks, Test Equipment and Instruments, or Precision Coatings for small batches: our product and service portfolio is continuously growing in order to be a leader in our business segments in line with the requirements of our customers and our own aspirations.

 

Our success is based on two pillars, the first being our unique technical equipment: Completely enclosed and computer controlled, we are able to pneumatically and electrostatically process solventborne and waterborne paints as well as powder coatings in any combination required, while completely controlling the humidity and temperature of the supply air.

 

The second pillar consists of our highly qualified staff, who see themselves as our customers’ partners: They support Thierry in the search for optimal and customized solutions and answer all questions concerning our services and products. They also fulfill our corporate philosophy of professional and personal excellence, high product and performance quality as well as constantly striving to reach absolute customer satisfaction.

A selection of our references.

The most important stakeholders for a company are its customers. We are very grateful and proud that we have been able to include numerous renowned companies as our customers from a wide range of industries for many years.

© The copyright of the logos lies with the respective makers.

* Master Sample Management

© The copyright of the logos lies with the respective makers.

* Master Sample Management

© The copyright of the logos lies with the respective makers.

© The copyright of the logos lies with the respective makers.

© The copyright of the logos lies with the respective makers.

© The copyright of the logos lies with the respective makers.

© The copyright of the logos lies with the respective makers.

Our Management.

Rolf Thierry

Managing Partner

Tel.: +49 (0) 711 839974-0

rolf.thierry@thierry-gmbh.de

Webshop-Login
Sollten Sie noch keinen Login zu unserem Shop besitzen, können Sie sich gerne registrieren.
 

Über uns

Über uns.

Die Thierry GmbH wurde 1996 in Stuttgart als familiengeführtes Unternehmen gegründet, um dem konstant großen Bedarf an hochpräzisen Lackierungen für die Automobilindustrie gerecht zu werden.

Unsere hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiter verstehen sich als Partner unserer Kunden.

Auf Wunsch global agierender Kunden aus dem Automobilsektor expandierten wir im Jahr 2004 in die USA. Seither bedienen wir den Markt auch mit der Thierry Corporation in Royal Oak, Michigan.

 

Ob Urmusterverwaltung oder Farbvorlagen, Präzisionsfarbkarten nach RAL-Klassifikation oder Corporate Color Cards, ob Farbfächer, Farbstandards, Prüfmittel und -geräte oder Präzisionslackierungen für Kleinserien: unser Produkt- und Leistungsportfolio wächst kontinuierlich an den Aufgaben unserer Kunden und unserem Anspruch, in unseren Geschäftsfeldern führend zu sein.

 

Unser Erfolg gründet auf zwei Säulen, die erste ist unsere einzigartige technische Ausstattung: Vollständig geschlossen und computergesteuert können wir lösemittelhaltige und wasserbasierte Lacke ebenso wie Pulverlacke pneumatisch und elektrostatisch in jeder geforderten Kombination verarbeiten – bei voller Kontrolle der Feuchtigkeit und Temperatur der Zuluft.

 

Die zweite Säule sind unsere hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiter, die sich als Partner unserer Kunden verstehen: Sie unterstützen bei der Suche nach optimalen und individuellen Lösungen und beantworten alle Fragen rund um unsere Services und Produkte. Und sie erfüllen unsere Unternehmens-Philosophie der fachlichen und menschlichen Exzellenz, der hohen Produkt- und Leistungsqualität und des ständigen Strebens nach absoluter Kundenzufriedenheit mit Leben.

Eine Auswahl unserer Referenzen.

Die wichtigste Interessengruppe für ein Unternehmen sind dessen Kunden. Wir freuen uns sehr darüber, dass wir zahlreiche namhafte Unternehmen aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen seit vielen Jahren zu unserem Kundenkreis zählen dürfen.

Unser Management.

rolf_thierry

Rolf Thierry

Managing Partner

Tel.: +49 (0) 711 839974-0
rolf.thierry@thierry-gmbh.de